TJLynn2015 33 / 36 / C
"Looking for FUN"
Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: February 12, 2015

To view all of
TJLynn2015's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TJLynn2015's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,519 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,129,428 Active Members!*
Friends Network
HollyberryXXX69
Illinois, United States
YoungSwingers
Florida, United States
deepstroke_2013
Wisconsin, United States
milwphat9male_68
Michigan, United States
kjack275
Texas, United States
drkluvishere
Illinois, United States
ChocoCreamPie
Wisconsin, United States
yinandyang414
Wisconsin, United States
OmegaRada3
Illinois, United States
 
Status
TJLynn2015 33/C
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Introduction
AdultFriendFinder, Looking for fun we are a married couple ready to start all over again in this lifestyle... Send us a message if you are interested.. Please HOLD all the BS ...

My Ideal Person Our Ideal person well would be a clone of ourselves we have no hang ups, drama, or bs. We just love to have fun very outgoing couple not ugly and not scared to get down and fuck. We welcome all if you feel like you can hang with are sexually appetites. Woman must be sexy, and clean also looking for a friend plus sex not a husband we are already married. Men must be clean, and good looking my husband is all the man I need so save the I can take you from your man its not going to happen and you will not get a response. Couples we are really shooting for with like minds however no cheaters and no drama please. With all that said WE JUST WANT TO FUCK LOL

Information
  • 33/36 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 2, 1983 May 29, 1980
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Professional Professional
Race: Black Black
Male Endowment: Long/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses