TJC23 46 / 34 / C
"Seeking fun sexual dynamic couples"
Manhattan Beach, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: August 15, 2001

To view all of
TJC23's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TJC23's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,055 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,588,738 Active Members!*
Friends Network
troutters69
Colorado, United States
kinkyfunsj
California, United States
FoxandHound951
California, United States
banannana
Alabama, United States
lillyallheart
California, United States
sexyLAcouple123
California, United States
daddysasianwhore
California, United States
hugetantriccock
Baja California Sur, Mexico
Catracoscouple
California, United States
 
Status
TJC23 46/C
Manhattan Beach, California
We are going to Vegas for naughty Halloween fun. Hit us up if you wanna get into some sexy fun!
Introduction
Athletic professional couple with enlightened attitudes towards having fun with select other amazing people in Los Angeles. We are only interested in meeting people that take excellent care of themselves and have zero insecurities. We are open to couples, single women, group play. If you love anal sex or want to discover the wonders of anal play, that would be a big plus.

My Ideal Person Fun, chill, bright, intelligent, respectful and crazy about getting off.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of TJC23's responses

Information
  • 46/34 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Manhattan Beach, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 7, 1971 February 22, 1983
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Master's degree Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Mixed
Religion: Prefer not to say Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 D
Hair Color: Brown Black
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Contacts