TJ0124 43 / M
"Taking applications....."
las vegas, Nevada, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month

To view all of
TJ0124's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TJ0124's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,494 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,034,750 Active Members!*
 
Status
TJ0124 43/M
las vegas, Nevada
Introduction
I'm just an allaround good guy with a high sex drive, looking for some new friends to have fun with. I'm looking for some new friends for new relationships. I enjoy spending time with honest, open people who don't take life to seriously. Just have fun with it right? Please be for real. I am for real.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a woman or couple who loves to have fun and do exciting things at any moment. Go to the lake, river, downtown.....whatever. Someone who can be themselves and be honest about everything. I like a proportionate figure and a beautiful face on a woman that likes to flirt and is comfortable with her body and isn't affraid of showing it off now and then. Couples or singles ready for a great time.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of TJ0124's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • las vegas, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 21, 1973
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Engineering/Technical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None