THarper 69 / M
"Never the Same Twice!"
Cuyahoga Falls, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 15, 1999

To view all of
THarper's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view THarper's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,400 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,654,927 Active Members!*
 
Status
THarper 69/M
Cuyahoga Falls, Ohio
Introduction
Doing something the same way all the time is boring!
Professional,65 y/o male, 5'8", 165lb, athletic build. I'm very active, either riding a bike or doing aerobics in great shape for my age and look younger than I really am!

My Ideal Person Looking for a spirited women who enjoys oral and would like to see how many positions she can make love in. I'm a very playful partner, that enjoys foreplay. Must be willing to try new things. Do we always have to do it in bed? If you would like to know more you can wink at me. Hoping to hear from you!

If the right partner comes along I would be happy for a LTR!!!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Food Play

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of THarper's responses

Information
  • 69 / male
  • Cuyahoga Falls, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: February 4, 1948
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses