TEXASTALL78666 50 / M
"Pursuit of Pleasure"
San Marcos, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

To view all of
TEXASTALL78666's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TEXASTALL78666's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,481 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,545,418 Active Members!*
Friends Network
juanherran
Online NOW!
Comunidad Autonoma de Cantabria, Spain
Hotnhornyfck
Texas, United States
IamUrSexyGirl69
Texas, United States
ibja12
Florida, United States
manlover6912
Colorado, United States
marty2104
Texas, United States
grl4r0mtx
Nevada, United States
Sk8rGrl4BiFem
Texas, United States
jredwar2
Texas, United States
 
Status
TEXASTALL78666 50/M
San Marcos, Texas
Introduction
TO Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action.

I AM LOOKING FOR A GIRLFRIEND or partner that wants to do a lot of fun activities. sports...tennis, swimming, tubing, walking, hiking, biking, rollerblading, volleyball, kayaking, watching soccer, football, hockey, tennis. I would hope that she WANTS TO HAVE LOTS OF SEX, AND HAVE SOME MENAGE A TROIS. You can be straight or bi. I am bi. I enjoy outdoor sex under the sun or stars.. If you are looking for a talented lover that believes the journey to orgasm is as important, if not more, than the orgasm, give me a call. I do enjoy different types of kink and toys.

Tall, fit, attractive, fun, outgoing, talented. I am a bi-top.
If I am attracted to you, it does not matter what is your nationality or skin color. I look for brains, beauty, and personality. I know how to treat a lady and real romance and companionship. I have fooled around with m/f couples, where the man is a bottom or versatile, for years. I am very respectful, and let the couple call the shots. I have also fooled around with men. IF I am to be with a man, he must be height and weight proportional to more fit and thin. I am not interested in older men, unless great athletes.
I love eating out a woman as much as vaginal sex, as it really makes the women moan and orgasm. I also enjoy anal sex with women and men that love it gentle to rough. I do enjoy kink from candles, restraints, spanking, and sex toys.
I have a fetish for leather, vinyl, lycra, spandex. How it accentuates a fit body, really gets me excited.

My Ideal Person A woman or a bi m/f couple. outgoing, fun, funny, fit, athletic, hwp, average, good looking, under 45 years old, tight vagina and ass. love great sex talk before and during. Your moans will guide me to your sweet and sensual spots.

Information
  • 50 / male
  • San Marcos, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: June 6, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: entrepreneur, invest
Race: Caucasian
Religion: New Age
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: