TDStranger8 31 / M
"Tall, dark and looking for you."
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 3, 2015

To view all of
TDStranger8's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TDStranger8's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,499 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,972,653 Active Members!*
Friends Network
5lu7
Falkirk, United Kingdom
cheekylou22
Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
bekka31
Lanarkshire, United Kingdom
ellepad
Essex, United Kingdom
hrnyfungrl20
Stirlingshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
TDStranger8 31/M
Edinburgh, Edinburgh , United Kingdom
Just turned 30...who wants to be my present? :P
Introduction
Let's try to make this a bit clearer...

First of all i've been here in Edinburgh for almost a year now and I just don't feel i've explored the options of city life as much as I could. I'm a pretty easy going guy but get too caught up in what i'm doing to slow down and just enjoy the ride for myself.

Second my definition of Adult Dating would be meeting up with fun relaxed people who know right from the start sex is an option and we don't have to go through all the exhausting complexities of dating if we don't want to. I'd love to go out and just have a drink or go dancing but i'd also like to meet someone where the only goal we have is to have great sex all night.

Basically I want to explore have fun and be a bit more crazy than I allow myself to be usually If you're interested say hello, i'm really accepting and open minded so feel free to just ask.

My Ideal Person My ideal would be young (19-25) not super skinny but not over weight, just with some nice curves and a fun personality as in someone who's happy to joke about, flirt, play, dance and be at ease with me and themselves.

However having said that I am VERY flexible when it comes to girls, age range can be anywhere between 18 and 40 so long as you're happy, healthy and looking for something not too serious but sexy then you're all good to me

I'd also consider couples, though I am not Bi and not particularly curious.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Future Islands currently

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of TDStranger8's responses

Information
  • 31 / male
  • Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 27, 1985
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Hotel Staff
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either