TDH19623 54 / M
"Fun Guy looking for a Great Lady"
Saint Paul, Minnesota, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 13, 2013

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TDH19623's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,404 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,544,216 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Bonbonleehum
Minnesota, United States
lexisue1959
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
TDH19623 54/M
Saint Paul, Minnesota
Introduction
In search of passion with beautiful (relax, it's what's inside that counts) . Open to age and race. I am educated, well groomed, well mannered and have a great sense of humor!
Fun to be around easy going guy,likes to go out on the town,wine,concerts,vikings,travel,road trips,snowmobile, cabins,home renovating,Hiking,love outdoor activities.(Sagittarius)

PUT THIS WARNING ON YOUR PROFILE PEOPLE. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Women: Of all body types. Women are beautiful in so many different ways it's impossible for me to be dissatisfied with one particular "type." I like mature calm, . I admire a women who knows exactly what she wants and won't let anyone tell her she can't have it. Women in heels and platforms make my knees week. Would love to talk!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

View more of TDH19623's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Saint Paul, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 6, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None