TBDFla 58 / M
"Looking for the right people to enjoy NSA sex"
Melbourne, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: September 12, 2001

To view all of
TBDFla's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TBDFla's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,644 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,110,897 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mel194620
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
orlandomfm2000
Online NOW!
Alabama, United States
mark45452
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
Dixie9660
Online NOW!
Mississippi, United States
SEM2930
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
MrE4fun
Florida, United States
biguyfun1
Florida, United States
salad09
Florida, United States
needpalznow
Florida, United States
 
Status
TBDFla 58/M
Melbourne, Florida
I can no longer read emails. Only can communicate via IM
Introduction
Professional, Like a good time and do not want a serious relationship. I work out 3 days a week and while not what I would call buff I am in very good shape. I look and act much younger than my age.

My Ideal Person I am looking for fun sexual encounters. I am a nice, clean D&D free person who enjoys people with the same characteristics.

Would love a 3 way with female and female or a male and female. Please give me a try you will not be disappointed.

Life is short. Let's have some fun.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, An airplane, My desk at work, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of TBDFla's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Melbourne, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: July 15, 1958
Travels to: Warner Robins, Georgia
Hometown: Cocoa Beach, Florida, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: