T2323232 47 / M
"New to the Ft Pierce and looking for quality female company"
fort pierce, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 2, 2006

To view all of
T2323232's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view T2323232's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,520 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,939,008 Active Members!*
Friends Network
HAB6969
Florida, United States
rm_irishlass64
Illinois, United States
SweetnSassyDani
Illinois, United States
amy_the_showoff
Florida, United States
kimmysue69
Michigan, United States
rm_luv2sukdik06
Arkansas, United States
rm_SwimSlut05
California, United States
kpasa2007
Ohio, United States
geilesich
Vorarlberg, Austria
 
Status
T2323232 47/M
fort pierce, Florida
I'm new to the area and looking for someone to hang out with
Introduction
Hello.
I'm an easy going guy, who is looking for the company of women who may catch my eye. I'm not perfect so I can't expect anyone else to be. First off, I'm not really looking for a relationship right now. I'm looking for the company of women for dinner, drinks, fun times on the river in my boat, and of course GREAT SEX! This does not mean if we meet that I expect to get layed! There will not be any pressure on my part. If sex happens, I'm confident you'll have a smile when you leave. Other then that I'm open for most anything. I'm nonjudgmental, and discrete, so I expect the same. What I do with someone I meet on here is nobody's business but mine and hers. I have a high sex drive and I want to meet someone from my area that I can do things with, and hook up from now and then. I live in a small town so I do not have a face pic on my profile. I do however have some in my album. If your intersted, ask me for an invite, and if I'm interested I'll let you join. If I write you, I will send a face pic to you for sure. Last of all, I'm not looking for a pen pal! I want to meet women, not write to them all the time. There is only so much you can learn about someone from letters. That's about all. I'd much rather have someone form their own opinon on me then go on and on and talk about myself like this. hope to hear from you.

My Ideal Person I'm pretty open on this part. I love women!!!! I would hope that you will not bring drama with you, because I have no use for that. I want someone that likes to travel, because I do. I like to get away to Mexico or the Caribbean at least once a year, so I hope she has the time to. If you like the outdoors, that's a plus. You need to be able to laugh, because I like to a lot. Hopefully you like to fuck, and if not why are you on here??? I'm not to worried about your past, because we all have one, but if your an axe murderer, then I'll probably not like that! I love giving oral, so I hope your into that! It's such a turn on for me. Other then that, I hope I get a chance to form my own opinion about you. I don't mind driving to meet someone, but if you live within 20 miles of me it will be a plus. somewhere down the line a photo of you is a must if we want to meet.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
The Ramones, The Stones, The Beatles, The BoDeans

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Candle Wax, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Elle Macpherson. She's just sooooooooo HOT

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of T2323232's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • fort pierce, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 30, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: