Sylver284 32 / M
"Hard Dick 4-U"
Columbia, South Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 4, 2004

To view all of
Sylver284's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sylver284's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,322 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,147,857 Active Members!*
Friends Network
FineasWine504
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
jenn4u231
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
Stownsend78
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
twentyfiveball
Florida, United States
TASTYCAKES365
North Carolina, United States
Asiantease24
North Carolina, United States
Sexycali35
South Carolina, United States
1979sexyRed
North Carolina, United States
iluvdick20163
Georgia, United States
 
Status
Sylver284 32/M
Columbia, South Carolina
My birthday is on Sept 2nd. Who wants to show some love?
Introduction
(Ready & Willing To Travel) So I'm 30 and inexperienced, but I'm ready to put that work in. I've put on a little weight but I'm not really big. Working to get that back off. I'd love to find someone who likes to suck dick. I'd also like to hook up with a cum swallower and a squirter. I really wanna work on my pussy eating a lil more also.

My Ideal Person (Disease Free) A nice lookin woman of any race. Someone that can work with my inexperience. Someone that wants to have a NSA relationship, FWB relationship, or a Real relationship. Someone that likes to have fun in and out of the bedroom. She has to have a good attitude and a good sense of humor.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage, Wanna try all of that

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Sylver284's responses

Information
  • 32 / male
  • Columbia, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 2, 1984
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Black
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: