SxyMelissa2 47 / T
"LA Crossdresser for Discrete real time meets with big cock"
Temple City, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 9, 2005

To view all of
SxyMelissa2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SxyMelissa2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,033 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,617,297 Active Members!*
Friends Network
dngrsdav24
Online NOW!
California, United States
jakeslade
Online NOW!
California, United States
adbms80
California, United States
guitartist
California, United States
working4women65
California, United States
tites2003
Arizona, United States
hungaloha
Hawaii, United States
PortaAntesAssoc
California, United States
rm_FUNGUY92104
California, United States
 
Status
SxyMelissa2 47/T
Temple City, California
Introduction
Where are the guys that like making a sissy be a cock whore?

I am a white male that loves to crossdress sexily and needs to be taken by a big strong cock once in a while. I prefer to meet only married men that need discretion and safety as well. You know if you fit this catagory Hotel room encounters are ideal but would also love to be taken out or have an extended stay with you where I am required to be your female sissy slut the entire time....If you have another malefriend wholikes sissy sluts, I would be into that... then we return to our normal lives...

My Ideal Person I know what a real married cock needs and wants...and I can give him that...Just an occasional hole to fill with no strings or emotional consequences attached...If we are mutually satisfied...then we can be secret fuck buddies for each other on a periodic and long term basis...isn't that what you truly want???

Would also like to meet with a guy that has another friend that would like to play together so I can be used in both holes at once.

Information
  • 47 / TS/TV/TG
  • Temple City, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 25, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: