SwitchWithMe2 47 / M
"Strap-on Experience?"
Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: October 7, 2009

To view all of
SwitchWithMe2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SwitchWithMe2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,191 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,964,090 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
SwitchWithMe2 47/M
Vancouver, British Columbia , Canada
Introduction
Looking for someone that is confident, assertive and is genuinely intrigued with and or into switching. I am a fit, athletic and straight. I'm 5'10" and 178lbs, I have short brown hair and good straight teeth with a strong jaw line. I actually keep myself clean shaven, a smooth upper body leaving only a narrow landing strip down below and I am considerably more endowed than average.

I love the idea of being with someone that relishes in the consensual reversed dynamic and pushes boundaries a little. I also find it very appealing when an assertive woman loves playing dress-up The reason behind my liking a dominant woman is... (well first off, it's just so sexy seeing a confident woman proudly sporting a BIG strap-on)....... but more so, the mutual respect, I have an abundance of confidence, and can directly relate to others that portray the same quality. Those that know me and people that meet me would never guess this other side of me, for me it's not as much about being submissive, as it is about being with someone sensually domineering.

Joe

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Fisting

View more of SwitchWithMe2's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 10, 1969
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: