Swingub6ibp 52 / M
"Looking for some discreet mutual enjoyment with singles or couples."
Brighton, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 22, 2006

To view all of
Swingub6ibp's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Swingub6ibp's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,795 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,013,970 Active Members!*
Friends Network
vegascouple1313
Nevada, United States
AtriaFermiGimpy
Nevada, United States
Ionlyshow
Hampshire, United Kingdom
hotmale24xxx
Michigan, United States
bjspecial1
Michigan, United States
playbitherules
Michigan, United States
gbanggang
Michigan, United States
orator1
Michigan, United States
funseeker625
Michigan, United States
 
Status
Swingub6ibp 52/M
Brighton, California
Introduction
I enjoy the outdoors, camping, hiking, kayaking. I also enjoy relaxing with a good beer and good company. I'm easy going and can get along with just about anyone. I'm trimmed, clean, D/D free, surgically safe; I try to keep myself in good shape and except the same. I do not judge others, and I do not care what relationship you are in, I do ask that we be discreet. I have been with other couples both straight and bi and we all had a great time, and I'm looking to do it again. I really enjoy oral sex, both giving and receiving and I'm open to just about anything else as long as it's pleasurable. If we have enough time, I usually can cum multiple times.

My Ideal Person Someone to please and get pleasure from. Good sex is when both partners are satisfied. I live in the Brighton area and work in West Bloomfield. I would like to find some friends in either those locations. I travel I-69 and M-5, so if your along those routs it would be nice if I could stop by for a visit. You have to be discreet, normal, height and weight proportionate, safe and secure in yourself. I have a healthy sexual drive that is not be fully meet. I'm not looking to change my home life, just enhancing it. Are you up to it?

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Brighton, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 27, 1964
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: