Swingtime1969 60 / 47 / C
"She really lights up an orgy!"
Salem, Oregon, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: September 30, 2011

To view all of
Swingtime1969's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Swingtime1969's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,208 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,907,935 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hdsportygirl
Oregon, United States
mandn2000
Oregon, United States
nightowl00s
Oregon, United States
Alohacouple
Aloha, United States
Sherrylynn2
Oregon, United States
Kimmykay55
Oregon, United States
rm_john52521000
Wyoming, United States
out_4_fun2008
Oregon, United States
TandJnoc
Oregon, United States
 
Status
Swingtime1969 60/C
Salem, Oregon
Heading to New Year's Eve Masquerade Ball.
Introduction
We've noticed that some couples here share info on their educational backgrounds, work, and recreational interests. So, here's a bit on us: He graduated Magna Cum Laude with dual majors in Sociology and Philosophy followed by two years of grad school in social psychology. He's owned a business in Salem for 3 decades and also is a real estate and stock market investor. We have two Hybrid bikes for bicycling. Like hiking/dog walking and country living. He's a good tennis player and we both love dancing to classic rock and blues and modern dance music. Smiling: we are good at hot tubbing too.
**Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this on your own profile**


My Ideal Person We are HWP and would hope you are reasonably close to that as well. We are DDF and expect the same. We also, hope to meet couples that are happy, drama free, and where BOTH of you are fully embracing this lifestyle. We are not pushy, and respect all of your boundaries, so it's OK with us if you are just getting your feet wet and only want to watch or soft swap. We enjoy making friends in the lifestyle no matter what your level of shared play may be. We're into shared pleasure, no pain or humiliation. We are not at all prejudiced, but will not be involved with anyone with a criminal background or who is into any illegal drugs. We are OK with moderate use of alcohol and are 420 friendly.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Him: One woman riding my cock while the other rides my face,
facing each other. Both squirting. (Yea, I know, I'm
dreaming, but you said don't hold back.)

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Voyeurism, Massage, 69, face sitting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I date myself: The social director gal on the Love Boat,
Louren Tewes Also, Genie, Barbara Eden. Smiling: of course, when we were kids, I and every boy wanted
to fuck Annette on the Mickey Mouse Club.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Swingtime1969's responses

Information
  • 60/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Salem, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, French, Spanish
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 13, 1956 December 1, 1969
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school Some college
Occupation: Broker/Investor mfg.
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts Glasses