Swings2owndrum 45 / 46 / C
"Wife looking for playmate(s) for Hot CD Hubby"
Chesapeake, Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 22, 2007

To view all of
Swings2owndrum's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Swings2owndrum's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,226 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,943,967 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mistressjudy69
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Looking4some_fn3
Online NOW!
South Carolina, United States
orgydank
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
oral101000
Georgia, United States
intococknpussy
Virginia, United States
rm_niriadi
Virginia, United States
Viperdollk
Virginia, United States
KASE1941
Florida, United States
Cumnngetit69
Virginia, United States
 
Status
Swings2owndrum 45/C
Chesapeake, Virginia
Introduction
We are a discrete couple who are both bi. Hubby likes to cross dress and wife likes to watch and/or participate. We are looking for one of the following:

1. Single men bi (or gay) who are into being with a cross dressing husband while the wife watches (or participates with the right guy)

or

2. Bi couple who are into playing with another bi couple.

We are real and would love to meet the right guy or couple to fulfill our fantasies. If we sound interesting to you, please respond. However, we are not looking for single women, straight men, or straight couples.WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person A regular fun fling.

Information
  • 45/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Chesapeake, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1972 January 1, 1971
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Athletic BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: NA NA
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Blonde Blonde
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Green Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None