Swingle69london 51 / M
"here to have fun with couples and single ladies"
Staines, Surrey, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 5, 2014

To view all of
Swingle69london's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Swingle69london's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,618 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,033,862 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
Swingle69london 51/M
Staines, Surrey , United Kingdom
Introduction
Enjoy the lifestyle and love to meet good-looking, sexy people for days and evenings full of fun. Prefer quality over quantity and champagne over beer...
Love private meetings in great atmosphere just as much as upscale swinger venues. Due to loads of traveling also able to meet in other locations beside the UK. From time to time playing in upscale swinger clubs in Paris, Amsterdam and Den Haag. If somebody sexy wants to join me...just let me know...always great having fun in sexy company. Personal preference for MMF and FFM with focus on the ladies. What is better than a completely exhausted sexy women?

My Ideal Person Couples and ladies with high sex drive who love to share experiences in and out of bed. Quality over Quantity. DP lovers welcome...

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Swingle69london's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Staines, Surrey, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 1, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, German, Portuguese, Spanish
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Gray