Swingers1970 47 / 46 / C
"Looking for couple or group for fun get togethers."
Orillia, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: May 11, 2010

To view all of
Swingers1970's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Swingers1970's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,288 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,068,757 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Nickfouru
Ontario, Canada
squirteeNslurpee
Ontario, Canada
rayandang
Ontario, Canada
hamiltoncouple23
Ontario, Canada
scorpianlovers71
Ontario, Canada
fun2playwithus78
Ontario, Canada
grayghost31522
Georgia, United States
zzxxcc222
Ontario, Canada
jandtf
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
Swingers1970 47/C
Orillia, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
We are a happily married couple of 12 years with an amazing sex life.|We have met some amazing couples and have had excellent experiences and friendships. She has some experience with women and loved it and would like to explore some more. He is str8 with no curiosity. He is great with his hands and mouth and always leaves his partner very satisfied. We are both D&D free, well groomed and he is cut and C. We only play together, same room or in rooms adjacent. We love watching the other and if ok she likes to join in and pleasure the other female. She would also like to get DP'd if the occasion is ever presented.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Blindfolds

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Swingers1970's responses

Information
  • 47/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Orillia, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, French
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 20, 1969 April 7, 1970
Relocate?: No No
Height: 180-182 cm 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 B