Swingbi84 32 / 32 / C
"Only the male half... Looking for bi male"
Sacramento, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 8, 2014

To view all of
Swingbi84's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Swingbi84's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,632 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,944,340 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ErosAmorous
Online NOW!
California, United States
usmctacfit
Online NOW!
California, United States
Sks193
California, United States
jakattaksback69
California, United States
hothogalex
California, United States
Kv71986
California, United States
3cumfun
California, United States
romar3851
California, United States
cutebijock
California, United States
 
Status
Swingbi84 32/C
Sacramento, California
Introduction
Hot male searching for a hot bi male. I have hooked up with 3 males before. Only oral, may be open to more. My wife would be aware of this and it might be a possibility she could join in the future. So the male must be bi/gay. Not looking for guys who are not worried about std's. I am ddf and would like to keep it that way. With that being said, something long term is ideal. I am not well endowed, closer to the smaller side. Contact me if interested.

My Ideal Person We would like to find a fit, white, bi male. Please take care of yourself and have nice teeth and smile. We would preferably like a guy that has a bigger cock. We would like to meet someone that we would be able to hangout with before and after sexual encounters.

Information
  • 32/32 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Sacramento, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 1, 1984 December 7, 1984
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 10 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Asian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Short/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Black Prefer not to say