Swing_friends 52 / 99 / C
"Experienced SWM for playtime!"
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 10, 2004

To view all of
Swing_friends's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Swing_friends's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,693 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,039,713 Active Members!*
 
Status
Swing_friends 52/C
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina
Daytime & Night play!
Introduction
Daytime & Night play - I'm available!

Another status change. Now a single male - looking for a playmate.

Experienced, Considerate, and Respectful.

I'm not looking to bang everything on here, but I would like to find a like-minded playmate – for fun.

And also - Looking for occasional, non-complicated interactions with single females & cpls.- Looking to play with select couples. Experienced as a single male in the lifestyle, and as part of a couple for many years.

I’m experienced with cpls as a single. I know my place, and I will not overextend my welcome.

PLEASE UNDERSTAND - I will NOT play with people who are playing without their "significant others" knowledge - PERIOD! Not judging you, but I choose not to. If you are a female playing alone, that has a significant other - I will want to verify your permission to play alone. But - If he's there, I have no problems with it. He can watch, participate, take pics, and/or fetch us water & towels.

But just to save everyone from any embarrassment - NO CHEATERS!
And NO SINGLE MALES!

I am available for daytime get togethers.

My Ideal Person I am looking for NON-COMPLICATED. And I offer the same in return.

I do require at least some pics before we meet. My pics are posted, I have several testimonials, and I am real. I understand if you have a need for discretion, I assure you mine as well. I’ve been there myself.

Very laid back, no drama, not pushy, very good sense of humor, and fairly good looking.

I am attracted to personalities more than looks. Someone that’s smokin' hot, who is a real jerk just isn't my style. Also people that have to get wasted on anything before playing - we probably aren't gonna click. A few drinks are OK.

I like people that are happy in life, and like to share their happiness (and other parts) with others. I'm a "Glass Half Full" kinda guy.

I prefer those that are REASONABLY H/W proportionate. But - personalities are most important.

I do smoke, but can refrain if that is a problem. I understand - and I am VERY considerate of those that do not.

Just drop me a line, and let's see if we click.

And, once again – Just to clarify…….
No one that is playing without the others knowledge,
and – of course, NO SINGLE MALES.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
All types of music, Hell - i'm a DJ!!! LOL

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
We've coverd MOST of them - but are always looking to
improve ourselves. Wanna help, or hold the camera??

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Naaa - we are quite happy with "ordinary" people.
Too much papparazzi with Celeb's around. LOL

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Swing_friends's responses

Information
  • 52/99 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Myrtle Beach, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 20, 1964 April 19, 1917
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm <5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Occupation: Medical Other
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Contacts