SwingCpl5928 31 / 30 / C
"Looking for FWBs"
Bakersfield, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 24, 2015

To view all of
SwingCpl5928's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SwingCpl5928's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,453 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,543,707 Active Members!*
Friends Network
aleyangel86
Online NOW!
California, United States
latin_ladylover
Online NOW!
California, United States
Latinos209
California, United States
Bluejnc
California, United States
scarlettrabbit69
California, United States
Roxanne44gg
California, United States
650ssfcouple
California, United States
downtofukall
California, United States
smf_4_you
California, United States
 
Status
SwingCpl5928 31/C
Bakersfield, California
Introduction
Married couple looking for FWB's. 8 years swinging experience. Drug/STD Free, you should be too. Not 420 friendly. She is bisexual, he is straight. We are not bed hopping one night stand types, but not looking for relationships either. We like making friends that we can BBQ & hang out with, but that it's also ok to flirt & occasionally have sex with. Simple familiarity makes things so much hotter & fun for us. No drama or jealousy here. We are committed & know what we like. No fetishes here, but open to many things. Just ask, and we'd be happy to talk it over. Both of us have some extra padding, neither of us are considered BBW or super obese. Just your basic, natural body types. If you were looking for muscles & fake boobs, you'll have to keep scrolling. Not looking for Ken & Barbie either, thank you! Work & children mean that meeting may take some planning, so please be patient. No rude, pushy, or disrespectful people.

My Ideal Person Working class types who enjoy the simple things in life.

Information
  • 31/30 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Bakersfield, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 6, 1985 March 4, 1986
Relocate?: No No
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Race: Hispanic Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Thin N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 D
Hair Color: Black Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Green
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses