SweetnYumMee 47 / F
"Looking for my tickle stick...."
Grande Prairie, Alberta, Canada
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: October 18, 2014

To view all of
SweetnYumMee's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SweetnYumMee's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,683 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,899,995 Active Members!*
 
Status
SweetnYumMee 47/F
Grande Prairie, Alberta , Canada
Introduction
Im looking for simple, uncomplicated, drama free, sex. One who is creative and kinky at the same time.

Just a fair Warning - ANY person(s) and/or institution and/or Agent and/or Agency (of any governmental structure) including Canada and the United States Federal Government that is monitoring/using this website or any of its associated websites...YOU DO NOT have my permission to utilize any of my profile information nor any of the content contained herein including, my photos or words I have used. You are hereby notified that you are strictly prohibited from disclosing, copying, distributing, disseminating, or taking any other action with regard to this profile and the contents herein. The foregoing prohibitions also apply to your employee(s), agent(s), student(s) or any personnel under your direction or control. The contents of this profile are private and legally privileged and confidential information, violation of my personal privacy is punishable by law and will seriously be taken to the farthest extent of the law. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

Play safe!!

My Ideal Person My Ideal Person is a single male. One that I am sexually attracted to. My age or younger. He must be single, straight and local, for nsa fun times. Someone who is interested in maybe meeting up more than once in a day.

Information
  • 47 / female
  • Grande Prairie, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: June 15, 1969
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: <152 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: