Sweetlysinful22 36 / F
"Curvy, witty, funny & more...."
Dearborn Heights, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks

To view all of
Sweetlysinful22's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sweetlysinful22's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,823 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,640,827 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kinkymind95
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
silentfun792
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
1nsatiablyYours
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
MacombsFinest586
Michigan, United States
nicesexyfit
Michigan, United States
Jessejnine005
Michigan, United States
ewice444
Ontario, Canada
BigDrewz08
Michigan, United States
Matt_Amber15
Michigan, United States
 
Status
Sweetlysinful22 36/F
Dearborn Heights, Michigan
Introduction
If you can't formulate sentences or speak like a normal human being I won't be interested. I'm also not much interested in men over 45 & even the 40-45 range is pushing it. Nor do I prefer black men. Sending me messages trying to convince me other wise probably won't work either. I do have a weakness at the moment for younger guys. However I am picky and you have a better chance if you're not a cocky shithead and actually seem older than your age. I AM a bbw so if that is not your thing than im not for you. I'm a single mom, my free time can be limited but I like to enjoy myself when I get it. Whether that's having great sex or going out for the night. I don't like that limited free time wasted. I'm an intelligent woman with a fantastic career so I stay busy and if I think you're worth my time than I will make time. We are all here to enjoy and explore, let's have fun doing it

Information
  • 36 / female
  • Dearborn Heights, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: March 8, 1980
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: