SweetLovin4Real 44 / M
"NEED something new and exciting after ten years of marriage"
Forest Hills, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
SweetLovin4Real's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SweetLovin4Real's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,674 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,675,838 Active Members!*
Friends Network
angelicbesos
Online NOW!
New York, United States
iiiiii252012
Washington, United States
MistressofCum2
Devon, United Kingdom
lola8324
Washington, United States
rm_sissy81979
New York, United States
spermbank442
Arizona, United States
wettpus1
Florida, United States
lalisa333
New York, United States
sassy11980
Kansas, United States
 
Status
SweetLovin4Real 44/M
Forest Hills, New York
How come I can't find a natural woman with a hairy pussy?
Introduction
I am here to chat and play. I have been married (still am) for ten years but we have drifted apart sexually. I love to cyber and cam. If meet in person only for discreet sexual encounters. I want to have lots of fun and willing to experiment just about any way. Also open to couples.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of SweetLovin4Real's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Forest Hills, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 27, 1973
Travels to: Portland, Oregon, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Consultant
Race: Other
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: