SweetGalCgy01 29 / T
"I want to be your sexy gal"
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 25, 2008

To view all of
SweetGalCgy01's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SweetGalCgy01's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,518 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,019,992 Active Members!*
Friends Network
TSStaceyNLarry
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
EZfunDeepthroat
Online NOW!
Manitoba, Canada
Jw3069
New York, United States
hungbitop34
Alberta, Canada
Paulnail
Washington, United States
RhiannonT
Victoria, Australia
mickieluvscoxx
Texas, United States
sexuleewantn
Kentucky, United States
sd_and_the_lbc
California, United States
 
Status
SweetGalCgy01 29/T
Calgary, Alberta , Canada
Looking for a man to make another video... Message me if you want to volunteer. Also need volunteers for a gang bang bukake!
Introduction
Hi everyone
I'm looking for a friends first situation that can develop into something hot and sensual. I want a mans man, some one big and strong and some one that can treat me as a woman.

I have a fantasy of filming a role play....

I'm in my wedding dress, dolled up beautiful as can be, but my limo to the alter doesn't show up. I'm late... But my fiance's 5 best men show up to save the day!
I need help tying up my corset from behind... and they all watch me tie my garters. They're all in the room and I don't even notice because I'm anxious and nervous but I see out of the corner of my eye that they're standing at the door with a grin on their face....
Little did I know that my fiance always bragged on how I'm the best cock sucker and have the tightest pussy ever...

My Ideal Person Love to meet down to earth people who know what they want out of life. I need a man to accept that I'm in the closet and know how to tell me what they want.

View more of SweetGalCgy01's responses

Information
  • 29 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: May 13, 1987
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Banker
Race: East Indian
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: