SweetDaddy22 44 / M
"love making new friends for fun and adventure"
Athens, Tennessee, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 18, 2005

To view all of
SweetDaddy22's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Adult FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SweetDaddy22's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,839 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,332 New photos this week!
  • 53,660,750 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cgarten
West Virginia, United States
sexingcouple4u
South Dakota, United States
tazlulu
Tennessee, United States
luvhot3sums
Tennessee, United States
nuthinbutluv4u01
California, United States
jlm-69
South Carolina, United States
TranssLicious
Illinois, United States
blackpearl33119
North Carolina, United States
darkravenn5
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
SweetDaddy22 44/M
Athens, Tennessee
love seeing the ladies sportin their favorite team colors...thats hot;)
Introduction
I'm a very laid back person looking for open minded ppl I love being outdoors bonfires and would love to meet other cool ppl that are open minded

My Ideal Person looking for fun and easy going women,groups, couples and other cool ppl that have no hangups and open to try and experience new things

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of SweetDaddy22's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Athens, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 22, 1970
Hometown: Athens, Tennessee, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Business (Management)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: