SweetBostonCandy 54 / T
"A very cute and well put together girl"
Duxbury, Massachusetts, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!

To view all of
SweetBostonCandy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SweetBostonCandy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,681 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,963,616 Active Members!*
Friends Network
AprilMarieSmith
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
JessieBoston
Massachusetts, United States
Cpl02743
Massachusetts, United States
ShaunaDorothy
Massachusetts, United States
haley4
Massachusetts, United States
AnnieWolfe
Massachusetts, United States
velau76
Haute-Normandie, France
jamievictoria
Massachusetts, United States
rhonda_mich
Florida, United States
 
Status
SweetBostonCandy 54/T
Duxbury, Massachusetts
Le tres sucre Bonbon sera fait votre bouch salive!
Introduction
I am dating a M/F couple and they are both bodybuilders and my buds. They are very protective of this little girl so good luck trying to get by them. I do my best to be a good community member. I write a column for a transgender magazine. My column is called "In the Company of Others" and it is about getting out with others from the community. I travel all over North America and get out with many from our community. I also travel to all of the big transgender events such as First Event-Boston, Chicago Be All, SCC-Atlanta and Fantasia Fair in Provincetown. If you see me out and about stop and say hello. I usually don't bite.

PLEASE NOTE, Sydney University and all other institutions (or individuals) using TV TS Dating site or its associated sites. You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action.

Information
  • 54 / TS/TV/TG
  • Duxbury, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: May 29, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Business (Management)
Race: American Indian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 38 / 85
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: