SwayingTao 37 / M
"More than the sum of my parts"
Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 17, 2015

To view all of
SwayingTao's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SwayingTao's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,055 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,588,738 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
SwayingTao 37/M
Las Vegas, Nevada
Quite bored with you. Next.
Introduction
I'm here to find real savage beauty to interlace with. I require a free flowing, friendly and casual sexual experience that leads to unique and unprecedented fun times. I want a nice, pretty fit for my stoic, big-headed G-banger. I am good-humored and passionate with a real, responsive woman who wants to play whatever game we play.

If you're looking for 6 or more feet, 10 or more inches or 50 or more shades, hehe well, go fuck yourself with a jackhammer. You're losing your humanity.

My Ideal Person If your eyes don't grab me, if your body and my body don't sync up, it's a loss. We'll know right away.

I'm a white dude, so I understand if I'm just trash to you. Just move along and go impale yourself on the master race, fucking racist cunts.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of SwayingTao's responses

Information
  • 37 / male
  • Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 25, 1979
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None