SuzyMaq 51 / 48 / C
"Really people, READ the Porfiles first, stop wasting our time"
Somewhere, Louisiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
SuzyMaq's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SuzyMaq's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,998 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,657,817 Active Members!*
 
Status
SuzyMaq 51/C
Somewhere, Louisiana
Please if interested contact us, Flirts and Hotlist are flattering, but we can't respond right now.
Introduction
Please READ Profile we do.

We would like to experiment with the swinger life style with another couple, man, and or woman. We are just starting out and would like a very discreet meeting with people with same likes. On SLS, same handle

We are an average couple with a great sex life but would like to try MFM or FMF and couples. We would like to meet all before hand, to get to know each other a little first; and after we all meet and we both get good vibes from you we might, just might let the other play alone, big might so please if you are looking for just one of us don't apply.

We love to ride so don’t have a problem meeting couples on their home turf within 100 miles, may even consider meeting halfway if there are more than 100 miles distance between us. Singles we would prefer to meet halfway or on our turf. We live a normal life and have lots of fun with friends just about every weekend, so advance planning is a must. We are easy going, and fun to be around.

If your profile has “Prefer not to say” we prefer not to meet, sorry to us that means you are trying to hide something. If you are married and your spouse does not know, we do not want to meet. We are totally honest with each other.

Single Males we will contact you if she is interested.

If you are younger then 35, male, and single, we will chat and cam but nothing more.
If you are married and the other half does not know that you are playing, look somewhere else.

WE ARE NOT INTERESTED IN BI OR GAY MEN. WE ARE NOT INTERESTED IN BBC, nothing personal just our preference.

WARNING!!
Any institutions, individuals, and/or third parties using this site and/or any of its associated sites for studies or projects, and/or any duplication (for any reason) and/or posting to any site - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile and/or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications under the Privacy Act, Copyright and/or other.


What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
AC/DC, KISS,

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of SuzyMaq's responses

Information
  • 51/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Somewhere, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 29, 1965 August 11, 1968
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Brown
Eye Color: Green Brown