SuzieSwallows4 55 / F
"NO, I don't work out, I fuck a lot and love cum on my tits"
Peoria, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
SuzieSwallows4's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SuzieSwallows4's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,431 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,949,082 Active Members!*
 
Status
SuzieSwallows4 55/F
Peoria, Arizona
Introduction
I don't drink, so don't waste your time asking me out for a drink. I don't watch cams and I'm only interested in meeting guys THAT LIVE in the Phoenix area 100% of the year, my husband is always with me and always joins in. My specialty is sucking cock and yes, I swallow. We're both straight. Don't ask to meet within three sentences or less. We only meet on fri or sat nights and only after some modicum of friendship and trust has been developed by chatting often and at length. I'm totally shaven bare and I enjoy multiple partners, up to 6 is pretty comfortable. If you smoke, use any kind of drug, have ANY tattoos or piercings for any reason, or facial hair, don't bother, I'm not interested.THERE IS NO TOLERANCE FOR TATTOOS, DRUGS, SMOKERS OR PIERCINGS. If you wear your hat crooked, wear your pants down around your knees, don't know the difference between "your" and "you're" or use internet slang in place of complete words, I'm not interested. If you can't rise above the level of a garden slug, don't bother. I DO NOT PHONE OR TEXT. What do I like in bed?
Simple,, NO,, pain, toys, body waste, smokers, drugs of any kind and marijuana is a drug, tattoos, piercings, facial hair or guys cheating on their wives. Keep in mind, this is AdultFriendFinder, not adult FUCK ANYBODY THAT ASKS, have some class when you say hi instead of "hey baby, wanna fuck"? Yah, that's impressive. NO BI guys. There is a difference between "discreet and discrete" '.

Information
  • 55 / female
  • Peoria, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: February 1, 1961
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: