SurfingDudeSA 28 / M
"Here to chat, browse and have fun. Give me a chance to get to know you and you wont be dissapointed"
North Coast Durban, KZN, South Africa
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 1, 2012

To view all of
SurfingDudeSA's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SurfingDudeSA's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,942 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,599,718 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sijagal
SADC, South Africa
chrisbx0
Mauritius, Mauritius
lookatu2day
Wisconsin, United States
Witchritz
Pretoria, South Africa
sweethotlove5
Gauteng, South Africa
danielle100k
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
SurfingDudeSA 28/M
North Coast Durban, KZN , South Africa
Previous member LongDylan67 Returning
Introduction
I'm hear to meet some new people and see where things lead. If you are just looking for a friend I'm cool with that but I am on this site mainly for other reasons

I'm open to cybersex or camming but would be great to find someone closer to home to have some fun with

Returning member to the site after a few years break

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Linkin park, muse, zebra and giraffe, 30stm

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Celebrities are over rated

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of SurfingDudeSA's responses

Information
  • 28 / male
  • North Coast Durban, KZN, South Africa
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 16, 1988
Hometown: Johannesburg, , South Africa
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: √Čngineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Afrikaans
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: