Superfreak23 41 / M
"Springdale looking to play. Luv bbw!"
springdale, Arkansas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 10, 2000

To view all of
Superfreak23's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Superfreak23's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,265 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,972,665 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Effnhotazz71
Missouri, United States
Candy197222
Oklahoma, United States
Ok_extreme_45
Oklahoma, United States
fannytasticboobs
Midlothian, United Kingdom
watchinganya
Arkansas, United States
leejohn9
Arkansas, United States
silkysmoothar2
Arkansas, United States
sex4fun2728
Michigan, United States
RubberDuckMe
Texas, United States
 
Status
Superfreak23 41/M
springdale, Arkansas
Introduction
I am a 39year old freak looking for more freaks
I want someone who knows what their doing and
not afraid to do what they feel
I'm a tri-sexual!! I'll try anything!!! Does anyone here really want to fuck?

My Ideal Person Someone who knows their way around the bedroom and is not scared to get down and dirty

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To have sex with at least 3 women at the same time!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Janet Jackson and you can't have the details

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Superfreak23's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • springdale, Arkansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 4, 1975
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: i work
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: