Sunstar7000 41 / M
"Looking to Meet New Friends and have fun in the process"
Chicago, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
Sunstar7000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sunstar7000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,385 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,141,538 Active Members!*
 
Status
Sunstar7000 41/M
Chicago, Illinois
Introduction
I am a very down to earth guy, that loves to have fun and meet new people. I'm usually in a very positive mood and I think I have a pretty good sense of humor, and I can definitely carry a decent conversation. I'm all about honesty and respect and I make it my point to keep it as real as possible. I absolutely love to please and will go that extra mile to make sure the one I am pleasing stays in ecstasy while we are playing. I am very very oral and I'm working with a decent size and enough stamina to finish what I start. I'm just an all around good guy and I'm definitely not a liability when it comes to friendship. So if any of that sounds like a guy you would want to get to know a little more of then hit me up and we can go from there

My Ideal Person I don't really have an idea person, To keep it real I just love women in general and I love to please. I need a friend that doesn't take things so serious all the time and loves to laugh and just enjoys life as it comes. I know some on the site are looking for a serious commitment, and once again in the spirit of keeping it real, I'm going to say that's not me. I'm not saying I'm looking for one night stands either but I'm at the point in my life where I realize, the conventional relationships are just not my thing. Think of me as the cool laid back friend that you can always call when you need to release some tension, don't judge me lol. And please, if you have enough drama in your life to make decent reality show, know that I am not trying to make any guest appearances

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Sunstar7000's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Chicago, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 30, 1975
Travels to: Katy, Texas, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Recording Engineer
Race: Black
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Japanese
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: