For the best possible experience and for security purposes, please update to the newest browser. Update now.
SunshineDTF 32 / F
"In life, everyone chooses a path. I choose the psychopath."
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 10, 2011

To view all of
SunshineDTF's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SunshineDTF's photos, and thousands more!
  • 84,374 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,932 New photos this week!
  • 66,406,916 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Virginia, United States
New York, United States
SunshineDTF 32/F
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
In my sexual fantasies, nobody ever loves me for my mind.
DRAMA FREE. NO STRINGS. Single. Open minded. Honest. Pressure free. If it happens it happens. I do use recreational drugs. If you have a problem with that, then please do not message me. I am very real, and want to have very real fun. I know this is a hook up site. I give everyone the same chance, but I won't fuck just anyone. Please note that while I am open with my sexuality, that does not mean mean I don't demand respect. Can some one please just have a little bit of TACT for once?

I don't know where I'm going in life, but I'm sure as hell going to have fun as I get there, where ever it is. I love being entertaining. Being spontaneous. Being creative. Being expressive. Being repetitive (with good sense). Being silly. Being flirtatious. Being loved. Being honest. Being trusted. Being fashionable. Being obsessive. Being ME. I DON'T follow crowds. I make my OWN trends, then drop them when they start to catch on and make a new one. I don't let others get me down. I make my OWN fun, I don't wait for it to come around. I'm pretty damn cool, only because I THINK I'm pretty damn cool. And I don't see liking myself conceited. I only see it as high self confidence. I love to make friends with anyone that is willing to drop me a note.

My Ideal Person NO MARRIED MEN OR GUYS LOOKING TO CHEAT Some one with a wicked sense of humor, that knows how to have a great time. I want to find a play partner that is really willing to test my boundaries with me. I am also in the market for a good Dom. Some one who loves to do it, and puts some passion into it. Make me -want- to serve you, keep me interested. I have discovered a few new fetishes in the past five years, and cannot wait to discover even more. I prefer a smoker, as I am one. This will be strictly a friends with benefits situation. The circumstances I face do not afford me room for emotional attachment beyond friendship and some great orgasms. Also, I keep myself well groomed and clean. I absolutely expect the same. NO MARRIED MEN OR GUYS LOOKING TO CHEAT. I have no shame in what I do, nor should you.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A rollercoaster, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, My parents' front lawn, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of SunshineDTF's responses

  • 32 / female
  • Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 28, 1983
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Succubus *wink
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: