Sunshine1704 44 / T
"movie star..."
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 10, 2012

To view all of
Sunshine1704's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sunshine1704's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,761 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,020,085 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Kelseykink
Online NOW!
Alberta, Canada
Petensexfriends
Online NOW!
Luxembourg, Luxembourg
contact89
Massachusetts, United States
princeAndy4
celibatere, Belgium
Stephanie284
Colorado, United States
LutesLootsKnees
Alberta, Canada
al52431
Massachusetts, United States
robindee36
Illinois, United States
open4all1961
Virginia, United States
 
Status
Sunshine1704 44/T
Edmonton, Alberta , Canada
im is open tell me what you want to see medo and i will do it to me for you
Introduction
I am safe .With very few restrictions other than no men.once it started there will be no breaks .I want to be fuck hard core I also want to be filmed blind flodeed gagging beging for more pretty face and real breasts I will even take 3 the first time .I must be tied up up helpless no hope of esscape
xtube and search memeber anythingforcash

Send me a request of any sexual act you would like to see me perfom and your e mail address and I will do it and mail it to you for free to keep.No request will be refused.I am also seeking t girl to help me make a gangfucked movie.where I am tied up gagged blindfolded and tagged teamed

I WANT TO DO wild eduraance bondage secession. Where I am helplessly chained up
I want a no hold bar long sexual encouter now aug 30..

My Ideal Person got to xtube and search memeber anythingforcash I thought the name was catch and check out my movies there free

check out my movies there free to view.My ideal person would a sub who could do aggressive for me once in a blue moon.I love to do the tieing up and have you in my control 99% of the time.But hey even I desreve a fansty don't I.I women who will do anything or a ts/tg.No men unlees you look as female as possable .I reall want a nice set of breast to feel up. with out those its a deal breaker sorry.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I want to be Picked up buy a she young tight ass with bit tits
and after a few dricks she talks me in to going to her house
for a few mins on the way to supper .once where there she makes
me a drink and after to says she is going to change her clothes
and I have a few swallows of it and pass out. Next thing I know i wake up and I have hypnotic sound tracks
blasting thru the headphones over and over things like
every time she rams her cock in my mouth till I gag the hornyer
I get pulling my hair make you want rough anal sex swallow
swallow swallow it all now .My hand are cuffed behind my
back my legs are locked open and there is a open mouth gag
in and a heavy leather hood pulled over my head I cant see
anything..I have been roofied and I am fucking locked up
tight.This bitch has a huge cock some friends and there
don't care its about to start hart go to rough and then
at least three day liveing off face fucks for food and water
.even when I pass out fro exshaution they wake me up by just
hammering on me

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Sunshine1704's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 44 / TS/TV/TG
  • Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: June 10, 1972
Hometown: edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 154-157 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: