SunDweller 52 / M
"Need some oral attention???"
oahu, Hawaii, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 9, 1998

To view all of
SunDweller's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SunDweller's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,223 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,524,465 Active Members!*
 
Status
SunDweller 52/M
oahu, Hawaii
,,,,,
Introduction
WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. Single male just looking around for fun. Enjoy going to M & G's to see new people and making new friends. Enjoy bowling and golfing and throwing darts. Enjoy quiet nites at home with someone special or can kick it with friends at the neighborhood bar. bashfulmik yim

My Ideal Person Women who can't get enough oral sex at home, couples who are looking for a little excitement and wanna have fun. Would like to be in a MF, MFM OR FMF situation.

i also take pictures if anyone is interested ... couples or singles

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
sevendust, linkin park, NIN, breaking benjamin, tool,
type o negative, paramore, mudvayne,

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of SunDweller's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • oahu, Hawaii, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: March 30, 1964
Hometown: altus, Oklahoma, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: self employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, none
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: