SunCityWestBlack 69 / M
"BlackManSunCityWESTAZ"
Sun City West, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: April 15, 2013

To view all of
SunCityWestBlack's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SunCityWestBlack's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,118 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,911,102 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sucknfuckmy40jjs
Arizona, United States
thickbutta69
Arizona, United States
like2please64
Arizona, United States
mature64lady4u
Arizona, United States
 
Status
SunCityWestBlack 69/M
Sun City West, Arizona
Introduction
STRAIGHT Man..Sun City West, AZ

STRAIGHT, free, and have free time all the time.........energetic, in great shape, and am a non-drinker and a non-smoker. Can host..interested in women who like nice men....like me...and who live close...Sun City Grand, Sun City, Sun City West, again, Sun City WEST (obviously); El-Mirage, Peoria, Surprise, and/or someplace along the Bell Road Corridor.

And who wants to Play?

I am a gentleman who wants and loves to play. I am clean, DDF, and always seeking a FWB type girl friends for discreet, naughty and ladies friends for a lot of sexual fun. I have stamina, and am a very oral gent, and not seeking drama. Seeking short term or LTR..(depends upon the lady..) I am a Scorpio of a different generation, and am financially sufficient, and a gentleman. ....I am a straight up guy. I do not drink, smoke or gamble and I do not frequent bars or taverns. To reiterate; this man seeks WOMEN for fun times, for naughty sex, massages and going out. Dinner, get togethers and FWB. If you have a swinging lady friend, I can take on the two of you.... My Ideal Person A woman or women who are open to sexual exploration and naughty naked fun. I have no IDEAL woman I wish to be with; I love you all. I do like mature, healthy and some bigger women...Love to to lick, get naked and just have fun and see where ir goes.. Just because I am a older gent doesn't mean a thing, or shouldn't. age is a number, and should not be a deterrent..

Sexual Orientation : Straight
Looking For: Women, or Couples (2 women)

My Ideal Person Is a woman who likes to do it.......married,single, engaged, fat, small, large or tall...just wanna have sex; NSA/FWB/LTR, or Short Term..up to you.......

Information
  • 69 / male
  • Sun City West, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 5, 1947
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Retired
Race: Black
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Korean, Arabic
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses