Summercrusig 52 / M
"i am a standard member and can't read emails..... im me!!"
Small Town, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: August 29, 2014

To view all of
Summercrusig's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Summercrusig's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,774 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,029,104 Active Members!*
Friends Network
_we_do_this
Michigan, United States
kingsvillefun2
Ontario, Canada
3twowon
Michigan, United States
63125girl
Taiwan, Taiwan
 
Status
Summercrusig 52/M
Small Town, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
I enjoy crusing on my harley and the company of great people. I am hoping to find a woman who enjoys the company of man . I am looking forward to exploring fun times. Hoping to find a woman in her 30 to 40 year old to play with on a weekly bases.

My Ideal Person Looking for a woman who wants to play once or twice a week. Would love it if she has the same or greater than i have sexual drive. Noting is HOTTER than SKIN ON SKIN

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Small Town, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 16, 1964
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: