SultryDelight068 48 / F
"Let's dance the night away"
Montgomery, Alabama, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 26, 2011

To view all of
SultryDelight068's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SultryDelight068's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,491 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,537,552 Active Members!*
Friends Network
creed5151
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
travelingman1934
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
hotshot589
Georgia, United States
Domn8or
California, United States
passionateman163
Texas, United States
I_WannaSexYouUp6
Mississippi, United States
VIUVOCOMTESAO3
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Big_Dong3
Pattaya, Thailand
lovetokiss2014
Alabama, United States
 
Status
SultryDelight068 48/F
Montgomery, Alabama
Back in Montgomery for Awhile
Introduction
I am an actively bisexual female and enjoy one on one encounters with both males and females to whom I'm attracted. With the right person,male or female, I also enjoy menage-a-trois of both the male-female-male and female-male-female varieties. Prefer men and women who are attractive, mature, educated and professional. My husband is straight but is not homophobic in any way.Foursomes with another couple is something we have dabbled in and would like to further explore. We love to travel so flexibility as far as a few days away and the finacial resources to travel are a big plus. Sexually we are fairly liberal and open with the exception of serious BDSM or similar fetishes. We prefer people near our own ages(30s and 40s), and no wild tattoos or piercings.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of SultryDelight068's responses

Information
  • 48 / female
  • Montgomery, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: March 3, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Accountant
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: