SukLikFukU 27 / M
"Looking around. How about you?"
Tucson, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 5, 2014

To view all of
SukLikFukU's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SukLikFukU's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,574 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,132,629 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Cdfemmepretty
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
NMPROCOWBOY
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
NativeTSJodie
New Mexico, United States
shotblaster9
Virginia, United States
boylovemassage69
Arizona, United States
Ben5400
New York, United States
HornyNympho53
Connecticut, United States
assbanger1973
Missouri, United States
Deeperguys
Arizona, United States
 
Status
SukLikFukU 27/M
Tucson, Arizona
Introduction
Just wanting to get out and have fun. Nothing in pecticular, but, I think we can all agree on one universally fun activity.

My Ideal Person Someone who is ready to have fun.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
My favorite fantasy, hmmm? There are so many but, lately
one that I've been masturbating to is having me bent
over the bed with a woman kneeling at my feet sucking my dick
while being fucked in my ass.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Threesomes, Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Sure, who hasn't. However, honestly never had a real
deep fantasy about any celebrity.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of SukLikFukU's responses

Information
  • 27 / male
  • Tucson, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: July 8, 1989
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: