Sugar_Daddy2u 67 / M
"Wanna Dance?"
Boerne, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 25, 2006

To view all of
Sugar_Daddy2u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sugar_Daddy2u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,379 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,552,243 Active Members!*
Friends Network
slut4u692
Texas, United States
wetclitring4u
Texas, United States
SunnierOnes
Texas, United States
single1foryou
Alaska, United States
endlesslove1958
Texas, United States
wannaplay75656
Texas, United States
barnpeople
texas, United States
Simplelife928
Arizona, United States
rm_AureliaRose
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
Sugar_Daddy2u 67/M
Boerne, Texas
Does Anyone want to play today?
Introduction
Hi Ladies! If your looking for King Dong, he lives down the street. If your looking for a nice guy and fun to be with, keep reading!

I'm just a plain old fashioned kinda guy. I travel alot in my work and sometimes I'm gone for a couple of months at a time. I love my work, so thats not going to change. When I am at home, I like to play golf and go fishing. I have a boat, but don't get to use it often enough. I like to dance, but I just haven't figured out how to dance by myself....... and I don't want to either! I like to fix BB-Q on the weekends and have a beer or two, wanna join me! You be you and I'll be me. I've been divorced 6 years now and really like my freedom, but I sure miss the companionship. Really, I'm looking for a friend, companion and a lover...... and we'll let Mother Nature take it from there. I'm not looking for a permanent long term relationship, but if it happens, then so be it. I'll give you what I can. I'll take what you offer me, and I'll be happy with what we have!
As time goes by it just takes me a little longer to do things than it used too.......that can be a good thing or a bad thing. Are you a positive thinker? I do smoke but with a little persuasion and help I think I could quit. Oh, and one more thing....... SMILE, its the 2nd best thing you can do with your lips.


Yes I can cook!

Standard Members can Contact Me.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a woman that knows what they want out of life and someone that is looking for a friend, companion and a lover. Someone that is not afraid to tell me whats on their mind and is willing to listen to whats on mine. ]

Be my dance partner and my fishing buddy and show me how to get rid of my golfing slice.

Photos available on request

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of Sugar_Daddy2u's responses

Information
  • 67 / male
  • Boerne, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: January 25, 1950
Travels to: Metairie, Louisiana, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Silver
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: