SugarRich3 51 / M
"Late 40's guy into hot horny play online and in person with like minded uninhibited females, couples and select tvs cd's."
London, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 11, 2014

To view all of
SugarRich3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SugarRich3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,846 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,653,852 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Torrid7
Pennsylvania, United States
SUGARRGERL7
Colorado, United States
biandfat
London, United Kingdom
chloe69s
West Midlands, United Kingdom
marie_7777
Osaka, Japan
sexorealyrapido
guaira, Paraguay
hornyguy3619
Essex, United Kingdom
DHale13
Minnesota, United States
Londoncpl84
London, United Kingdom
 
Status
SugarRich3 51/M
London, London , United Kingdom
Introduction
Relatively fit, relaxed and love online horny chat and real meets. Love to play solo or with couples/groups. Non pushy, articulate and a gentlemen. Love women in lingerie and dressing up/cd role play fun. Adventurous and non judgemental, anything goes as long as everyone is comfortable! Discretion assured.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Meet in a hotel bar or bar, have a couple of drinks, flirt
outrageously and talk about what we are going to do….running
hands up stockings in bar…trying to be discreet but
maybe getting caught…..

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no - the real thing is far better

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of SugarRich3's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • London, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: March 31, 1965
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Prefer not to say
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: