Suga629 50 / F
"Friends in and out"
Durham, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: August 10, 2008

To view all of
Suga629's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Suga629's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,876 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,665,494 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BawdyKyotoDying
North Carolina, United States
bigboy20053
United States
sexyNCblkcouple
North Carolina, United States
GentlemenJack7
North Carolina, United States
whatWhat2002000
North Carolina, United States
bigbigbamboo
New Jersey, United States
juicywetwet1
North Carolina, United States
Coolcucumber9
Pennsylvania, United States
boots2105
Virginia, United States
 
Status
Suga629 50/F
Durham, North Carolina
You just can't get enuff of this sweet nectar. SUGA is dripping waiting for you!!!!!!
Introduction
I get along best with people who know how to keep a secret. In my free time I like to screw constantly. The philosophy I live by is don't judge, but always stay true to my personal set of values. I want to find a friend who's also friendly on a physical level. When I go out, it's generally a quick round trip to REDBOX and back. I like my partners to be people I'd hang around with even if we weren't having sex. I look forward to hearing from you soon. If you contact me PLEASE INCLUDE A FACE PIC...if not you will not get a responds. I'm not changing my life, I'm celebrating it by moving on to bigger and better things.
One last thing before I go, PUT THIS WARNING ON YOUR PROFILE PEOPLE. GO YOUR PROFILE NAME AND SEE WHY! WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Respectful, honesty, gentle, sexy drama and disease 🆓.

Information
  • 50 / female
  • Durham, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 25, 1966
Hometown: Raleigh, North Carolina, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Clerical (Office/Shop)
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English, English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: