SueMe69 60 / 50 / C
"We've never had TOO MUCH fun!"
Clinton, Connecticut, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: January 31, 2003

To view all of
SueMe69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SueMe69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,522 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,984,763 Active Members!*
Friends Network
theochostick
Florida, United States
horny4menorcpls
Arizona, United States
patticake69me
Rhode Island, United States
ok2roamnow
Connecticut, United States
csesh42
Connecticut, United States
DonnieV123
New Jersey, United States
tracyppppppppppp
Connecticut, United States
horney_cpl69
Connecticut, United States
Horny4Orgy69
Connecticut, United States
 
Status
SueMe69 60/C
Clinton, Connecticut
Introduction
We are Sue and Tom (Sue and Me. Get it? Sorry...) Lively, professional, long term couple seek other fun couples and select singles for sex and adventure. Humor & intellect important. Friendship ideal. Bi-curious w/ right people w/ respect to your limits. Can travel (one of our favorite interests), but prefer CT/New England folks so we can get together more often. Both look and act younger than chronological age. We could both shed a few of the extra middle-aged lbs. but are attractive and have a certain sexual allure. (You be the judge!) We love art, music, film, books, nature/outdoors, travel and culinary experiences, to name just a few and -- you guessed it -- sex. Into 3,4 or more ways. How'd you like to make new friends and get some great head in the bargain? We love to entertain, so we do enjoy an occasional stiff libation (and Tom a tasty green bud, from time to time). We will give you a good time -- you'll laugh, you'll giggle, and your toes will curl!

Thanks for visiting and we simply ask you read our entire profile carefully -- particularly all those single men out there! (Men -- we will know from your e-mail response whether you actually did read it and can follow directions found within...) Sorry if we come across in any way unfriendly, as we are indeed very friendly. It's just that we get so much mail from people (men in particular, you horn dogs, you) who would simply not work for us and vice versa. We love meeting new people of all stripes, we just want it to be the right match all around.

My Ideal Person Not looking for perfection - - only sincere, bright, honest, and interesting people. We will share photos in return (G-rated OK) once we have first established a positive connection. Please tell us why you think we are a good match! Sorry, but this is a basic IQ test to find out whether we can all have a comfortable time together. Discretion and cleanliness are required. Safe sex practiced. Finding sexual adventure only is great, but becoming friends and swing partners would be even better...

IMPORTANT DISCLAIMER FOR SINGLE MEN:
Single men, please attach a face photo (additional pics OK too) and a little information about yourself that expands upon the basic concept "I want to have sex with you, baby!" We thought that was pretty much a given on this site...? We honestly are not motivated by monosyllabic responses no matter how special you believe your penis to be! We will want to know, in your best words, why we should be interested in you in preference to the score of men who approach us daily. Humor and detail count and spelling is a factor. If you have read our profile in its entirety you will have arrived here. Please put "Single men rule!" in the first sentence so we know you read our long profile and are detail oriented. The devil is in the details!

We endeavor to reply to all serious inquiries within 24 hours, but sometimes it is not practical due to travel and schedule. If you do not hear back within a week, please feel free to resend email as it likely means the mail was lost to the cosmos. Thanks for your understanding and initiative! Tom and Susan


Information
  • 60/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Clinton, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 4, 1956 December 20, 1966
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some grad school BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Design & Creative Software/Technical
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual Protestant
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C