SuckOnMy6 46 / M
"My Girl Doesn't Like Sucking Cock"
Quebec, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
SuckOnMy6's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SuckOnMy6's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,846 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,116,996 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BeMyMacho
Nevada, United States
lentis8
Australian Capital Territory, Australia
flabrazu
Zurich, Switzerland
rm_03rev800
Massachusetts, United States
pmac4u
New York, United States
ViandClefsToped
Utah, United States
male2femalechi
Illinois, United States
port1789
Maine, United States
luv2play3652
Texas, United States
 
Status
SuckOnMy6 46/M
Quebec, Quebec , Canada
Introduction
American guy in Quebec for the week. If you're interested in getting together for some no strings fun, hit me up. I can host afternoons/evenings at the Fairmont Chateau Frontenac Hotel.

FAT/CHUBBY, bi, laid back, drama free, average/regular guy looking for no-strings BJ. I'm in a hetero relationship-- but enjoy having a guy go down on me. My girlfriend will fuck for hours, but she REALLY dislikes sucking cock. And I definitely need a good blow job regularly. So, I'm hoping to find a nice guy who LIKES sucking cock-- guys seem to enjoy it more than women, and seem to be better at it as well-- plus there's no emotional attachment, just sex. I'm white/latino, 6'3", 280#, hiv-, drug/disease free, friendly, super-clean, nice cut 6" hard cock, and I'm a big cummer.

My Ideal Person Seeking friendly, clean, hiv-, drug/disease free average guy who likes sucking cock for regular sessions. I live with my girlfriend, so I can VERY rarely host, but meeting at your place late afternoon would work.

Not interested in fucking (only do that with the ladies) and I'm not into sucking cock myself. So if you're a regular type guy who would enjoy taking my cock in his mouth and sucking it until I cum, send me a message. I respect a good cocksucker, and your love of cock is more important than your looks or age. Discretion assured/expected.

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Quebec, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: February 18, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 190-193 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some grad school
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: