Sucatitor2 64 / M
"Looking for that special ice cream cone."
Carmichael, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 25, 2013

To view all of
Sucatitor2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sucatitor2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,519 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,074,550 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
Sucatitor2 64/M
Carmichael, California
Introduction
I'm always looking for that woman who likes a new adventure. I'm single with a good sense of humor. Honesty and trust are the most important aspects in ANY realationship and a must in an adventure.

My Ideal Person Is open minded, non-judgemental, has a sense of humor, slender to afew extra pounds, pretty much uninhibated,enjoys 45yrs and older, and the most important of all MUST BE HONEST. Everything else has a +/- factor. Not honesty. I also prefer a woman who has respect for others and there property, and doesn't have a feeling of entitlement.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Sucatitor2's responses

Information
  • 64 / male
  • Carmichael, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 16, 1952
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses