SucUnow239 57 / M
"luv to Suc n swallow"
Erlanger, Kentucky, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 21, 2008

To view all of
SucUnow239's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SucUnow239's photos, and thousands more!
  • 85,021 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,050,708 Active Members!*
Friends Network
1lifer1968
California, United States
ftmyersguy4sex
Florida, United States
rm_swfl33928
Florida, United States
2horneyguys469
Virginia, United States
kuryass
Missouri, United States
Billabong5150
Illinois, United States
jbrn1
Georgia, United States
405fun2
Oklahoma, United States
333goodoldboy
Texas, United States
 
Status
SucUnow239 57/M
Erlanger, Kentucky
always traveling. if I am in your city, I'm in a hotel looking to suck and swallow
Introduction
looking to meet str8, bi or masculine gay men for sex. no recip needed. luv to suck and swallow hot str8, bi or masculine gay men! dont be afraid. Travel a lot so if in your city probably in hotel. hit me up!!

My Ideal Person masculine straight and horny

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
variety

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
seeing a str8 man out in public. He looks at me and touches
his cock. I look at him he smiles, nods and rubs his cock some
more - i walk to him he takes me the a private place and fucks
my face.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Brad Pitt - awesome body

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of SucUnow239's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Erlanger, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: September 13, 1959
Hometown: Grosse Pointe, Michigan
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Airline Industry
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, none
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: