Subbob53 58 / M
"looking for a real meet and fun. Submissive bottom looking for discreet fun with top for pleasure not pain fun, I also like to wear panties and cross dress for fun but not look fem."
Orpington,, Kent, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: May 24, 2011

To view all of
Subbob53's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Subbob53's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,345 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,677,792 Active Members!*
Friends Network
quietman246
Essex, United Kingdom
lastgoatusername
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
soultoucher4u
London, United Kingdom
ratcatcher52
Essex, United Kingdom
andy19571
Essex, United Kingdom
Silkmaid
Sussex, United Kingdom
new2this372
London, United Kingdom
joistyboy
Sussex, United Kingdom
rm_SH_1962
Kent, United Kingdom
 
Status
Subbob53 58/M
Orpington,, Kent , United Kingdom
Introduction
I am 54, receding hair, clean shaved as well as shaved cock, 5ft 10" with a 44 chest and a 38 waist, with a little tummy, I am sub bottom because I now have a sissy little floppy cock but it looks nice in panties and looks good when bent over. Did I say I am married and wife says I am now her sissy hubby as my sissy cock is not good to her and say I should find a man friend who would enjoy my fetish for girls panties and wanting to play Girly role in bed. We still love each other but when it comes to sex I should now pleasure a man as my cock will not pleasure a women . We have kids so my sex fun would have to be discreet

My Ideal Person Someone who has a slim cock, likes to take their time in giving pleasure, who can accom or book a room for discreet sex fun.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of Subbob53's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Orpington,, Kent, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: May 23, 1958
Hometown: Orpington, Kent
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Short/Thin
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: