Suavesita214 52 / F
"Real men into suckling"
Sacramento, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: October 4, 2011

To view all of
Suavesita214's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Suavesita214's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,361 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,588,119 Active Members!*
Friends Network
justohavefun2
Online NOW!
California, United States
jtb964you
Online NOW!
California, United States
gyromaddox
Online NOW!
California, United States
6957cock
Minnesota, United States
bringUrMom
California, United States
bayareaguyinsf2
California, United States
ositopanda2280
California, United States
lonepussylover
California, United States
heartiestparty
California, United States
 
Status
Suavesita214 52/F
Sacramento, California
Introduction
Life is too short to not have someone special in our life. I have some extra padding, Native/Mexican American, open minded. In Sacramento, CA now permanently!
Enjoy shooting pool, quality talks and walks when able, read books, enjoy listening to different types of music and not afraid to be myself. I have been told I have a great personality with much laughter.
For now I am looking to make new friends. Very easy going.
I am open for conversation with anyone!

My Ideal Person Looking for someone who is serious about life and is looking for a down to earth person. Someone who has goals, spontaneous. Please no smokers.
Please I prefer no blacks, just a preference. Luv all people! Would luv to try 9" cocks. Someone who is into milking teats. I want to lactate. Searching for sucklers, anyone out there?

Information
  • 52 / female
  • Sacramento, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: July 25, 1964
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Transportation
Race: Mixed
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+ DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: