StueyB1960 56 / M
"Love to watch and be watched"
Elgin, South Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 4, 2014

To view all of
StueyB1960's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view StueyB1960's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,619 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,092,380 Active Members!*
 
Status
StueyB1960 56/M
Elgin, South Carolina
Introduction
54 yo single white male. A little extra padding. Loves to play golf when I get the chance. Loves grilling out and just hanging out with friends. Sexually I enjoy watching others play but I also love showing off in front of web cam. I enjoy being watched by the husband of the wife I am playing with. I have been told that I do have a nice package and that I use it well. Pictures can be provided. If you send a message it will get answered be it from male, female, or a couple. I cannot host however. Willing to travel within the state to meet.

My Ideal Person Looking for women or couples for friendship in and out of bedroom. Race and body type not an issue. Also looking for couples that liked to watch and be watched. Would love to find couple that want to have a MFM threesome or another male have sex with wife while hubby watches. Also would like to hook up with a single woman that is interested in the swinging lifestyle. One more thing would be couples or female not camera shy, even though pictures would not include face.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of StueyB1960's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Elgin, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 16, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: