StudsnSpikes 24 / M
"Just a musician. I love metal. Punk. Music. Guitar. Money. Adventure"
Atlanta, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 13, 2014

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view StudsnSpikes's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,965 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,630,861 Active Members!*
Friends Network
LENS069
Georgia, United States
angieneedsit
Georgia, United States
rebeccaw696969x
Georgia, United States
BigBootyFreakyPR
Georgia, United States
HotwifeKimmy
Georgia, United States
ChErRyGiRlIe
Georgia, United States
Nubian89
Georgia, United States
tattedpixiepoo
Georgia, United States
candyl27642
Georgia, United States
 
Status
StudsnSpikes 24/M
Atlanta, Georgia
Introduction
I'm a musician and successful businessmAn. Atlanta native, I could tell u every single neighborhood and how to get there just about. The good and bad parts. The classy parts and the sexy parts and the underground parts. Man I know everything about this city because I'm in the back home of this city. Welcome to my lifestyle I always know way too much lol. Tell me more about yourselves I am an open man looking and listening for all types of beauty and charisma. I'm a passionate southern gentleman who knows his shit, inside and out. I don't mean that in any sexual way, i don't have anything to prove sexually because that's why we are all here (mostly) anyways so why say it also? Kind of a waste it would be... Lol. But I digress. I know how to have fun and I know how to handle business bottom line. Ask me more I can definitely tell you

My Ideal Person Someone cute and affectionate. Wanting to be discreet and understanding of an sensual thing, or an intimate time. I havea big heart a lot of money and a love for an amazing woman by my side.

Information
  • 24 / male
  • Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 5, 1992
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: catering manager sales specialist
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None